Louisiana Highway Safety Commission
Louisiana.gov > DPS > LHSC > About Us > Commission Leadership Text Size Plus Button Minus Button

National Campaigns

Click It or Ticket Logo

National Occupant Protection Campaign
Read more >

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over Logo

National Impaired Driving Campaign
Read more >

Put it Down Logo

Distracted Driving Campaign
Read more >

Commission Leadership

The Louisiana Highway Safety Commission is supported by a Governor appointed board of 21 Commissioners.

Katara A. Williams Ph.D – Executive Director

Jim Craft – LHSC Chairman

Sheriff Rodney Arbuckle

Cherie M. Ausberry

Fabian Blache, Jr.

Andy Brown

Roland Chevalier

James T. Dickerson

Karleen Green

Russell Haman

Jason Hughes

Michael Kazerooni

Jeffery McKneely

Wally McMakin

Mark Oxley

Carl Pendley

Dennis Pevey

Jimmy Pohlmann

Dustin Reynolds

Reggie Skains

John Snow

Chris Tyson